District Contact Information

District Contact Information 
Central Office - 1017 E. Main St
Phone: 816-776-6912      Fax:  816-776-5554

Superintendent
     Dr. Mike Aytes - maytes@richmond.k12.mo.us
Assistant Superintendent
     Mr. Brock Dover - bdover@richmond.k12.mo.us
Board of Education 
     President
           
Mrs. Penny Vandiver - pvandiver@richmond.k12.mo.us
     Vice President

           Mr. Jon Dana - jdana@richmond.k12.mo.us
     Treasurer
            
Dr. Jonathon Renfro - jrenfro@richmond.k12.mo.us
      Members
            Mr. Chad Burnine - cburnine@richmond.k12.mo.us
             Dr. Jason Morrill - jmorrill@richmond.k12.mo.us
             Mrs. Keri Nettles - knettles@richmond.k12.mo.us
             Mrs. Monica Shane - mshane@richmond.k12.mo.us

     
Secretary for the Board of Education / Superintendent
     Mrs. April E. Green   -  agreen@richmond.k12.mo.us
Director of Athletics
  Mr. Justin Remington - jremington@richmond.k12.mo.us
Transportation, Food Service, Buildings and Grounds

     Mr. Jeff Southwick   -  jsouthwick@richmond.k12.mo.us
Director of Special Services
     Mrs. Debby Gill - dgill@richmond.k12.mo.us
Support Staff
Accounts
     Mrs. Judi McGinnis - jmcginnis@richmond.k12.mo.us
Payroll
     Mrs. Victoria Clymore - vclymore@richmond.k12.mo.us
Athletics, Transportation, Food Service, Buildings and Grounds
     Mrs. Shannan Maxwell - smaxwell@richmond.k12.mo.us
Special Services
     Mrs. Joey Yallaly - jyallaly@richmond.k12.mo.us
PowerSchool
     Mrs. Elicia Lundholm - elundholm@richmond.k12.mo.us
Webpage Admin, Educ Online Program Support, PD4ETS
     Mr. William Dooley - wdooley@richmond.k12.mo.us