Support Staff

SUPPORT STAFF

April Green, Superintendent/Board Secretary - agreen@richmond.k12.mo.us

Victoria Clymore, Payroll Clerk - vclymore@richmond.k12.mo.us

Joey Yallaly, Accounts Payable Clerk - jyallaly@richmond.k12.mo.us

Elicia Lundholm, PowerSchool Support - elundholm@richmond.k12.mo.us

Shannan Maxwell, Secretary - smaxwell@richmond.k12.mo.us

Amy Howard, Special Services Secretary - ahoward@richmond.k12.mo.us