Staff Contacts and Webpages

Dear Elementary Staff Contacts and Websites
Name Position Classroom Websites eMail
Cody Appleberry Kindergarten Teacher
cappleberry@richmond.k12.mo.us
Christine Bartz
Administrative Assistant
cbartz@richmond.k12.mo.us
John Claire Custodian    
Lindsey Clay Pre-K Teacher
lclay@richmond.k12.mo.us
Ashley Cramer Kindergarten Teacher
acramer@richmond.k12.mo.us
Berinda Fidler Early Childhood SpEd Teacher

bfidler@richmond.k12.mo.us
Johnna Fifer Speech Pathologist

jfifer@richmond.k12.mo.us
Chelsea Frick Music Teacher Adventures in One Flat Website  cfrick@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Lynn Gay Sp. Educ Para   lgay@richmond.k12.mo.us
Becky Gore Education Resource Teacher
rgore@richmond.k12.mo.us
Corissa Hamilton Kindergarten Teacher

chamilton@richmond.k12.mo.us
Bea Hendrix Art Teacher
bhendrix@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Courtney Hook Adventure Club Aide   chook@richmond.k12.mo.us
Brittany Horine 1st Grade Teacher
bhorine@richmond.k12.mo.us

Michelle Hughes PreSchool Special Educ Aide   mhughes@richmond.k12.mo.us
Shelbie Jones  1st Grade Teacher   sjones@richmond.k12.mo.us
Sarah Kennedy School-based Social Worker   skennedy@richmond.k12.mo.us
Tracy Koger Sp. Educ Para
tkoger@richmond.k12.mo.us
Tammy Kugler Little Spartans Teacher
tkugler@richmond.k12.mo.us
Janis Lanning Expanded Horizons Teacher
jlanning@richmond.k12.mo.us
Denise Livingston 1st Grade Teacher
dlivingston@richmond.k12.mo.us
Deanna Lyday Title 1 Reading Teacher
dlyday@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Chassity Nevels School Resource Officer   cnevels@richmond.k12.mo.us
Amy Osborn Special Education Teacher (eMINTS 4ALL Certified)    aosborn@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Carrie Pennington Sp Educ Para   cpennington@richmond.k12.mo.us
Piper Peterson Principal
ppeterson@richmond.k12.mo.us
Mary Pettegrew Title 1 Reading Teacher
mpettegrew@richmond.k12.mo.us
Marilyn Randle Adventure Club Director
mrandle@richmond.k12.mo.us
Shelia Ray Head Custodian
sray@richmond.k12.mo.us
Erica Reed Nurse / Cashier   ereed@richmond.k12.mo.us
Rhonda Roe Kindergarten Teacher Rhonda Roe Website rroe@richmond.k12.mo.us
Sarah Sapp Kindergarten Teacher   ssapp@richmond.k12.mo.us
Liz Schroeder Title 1 Reading Teacher
lschroeder@richmond.k12.mo.us
Kim Spratt Counselor
kspratt@richmond.k12.mo.us
Melissa Steele  Librarian / Computer Class   msteele@richmond.k12.mo.us

Jacob Swope  Dear / RMS Physical Education Teacher   jswope@richmond.k12.mo.us
Kelly Thompson 1st Grade Teacher
kthompson@richmond.k12.mo.us
Donnie Wiley Custodian


Peggy Wollard 1st Grade Teacher
pwollard@richmond.k12.mo.us