Staff Contacts and Webpages

Sunrise Elementary Staff Contacts and Websites
Name Position Classroom Websites E-Mail
Pam Adams Guidance Counselor
padams@richmond.k12.mo.us
Jana Backs 5th Grade Teacher
eMINTS 4ALL

jbacks@richmond.k12.mo.us
Jessica Backs 3rd Grade Teacher
eMINTS 4ALL

jesbacks@richmond.k12.mo.us
Kristin Barr Special Ed. Teacher
kbarr@richmond.k12.mo.us
Spencer Barr Art Teacher
sbarr@richmond.k12.mo.us
Duane Bastob Phys. Ed. Teacher
dbastob@richmond.k12.mo.us
Kristina Behrendt  2nd Grade Teacher   kbehrendt@richmond.k12.mo.us
Kerra Bowers 2nd Grade Teacher
kbowers@richmond.k12.mo.us
Sherri Branson PowerSchool Support   sbranson@richmond.k12.mo.us
Shari Burks Special Ed. Aide
sburks@richmond.k12.mo.us
Trish Carletti Special Ed. Teacher
Dashia Carpenter Speech Pathologist
dcarpenter@richmond.k12.mo.us
Sandy Cazzell Music Teacher Music Website scazzell@richmond.k12.mo.us
Amber Chivington 3rd Grade Teacher   achivington@richmond.k12.mo.us
Kim Chrisman Attendance Secretary
kchrisman@richmond.k12.mo.us
Cindy Clubine Special Ed. Aide   cclubine@richmond.k12.mo.us
Dana Cravens Computer Lab Teacher   dcravens@richmond.k12.mo.us
Mindi Crook Librarian / Media Specialist
mcrook@richmond.k12.mo.us
Kim Ditto Custodian    
Peggy Doolan 4th Grade Teacher
eMINTS 4ALL

pdoolan@richmond.k12.mo.us
William Dooley District Website 
wdooley@richmond.k12.mo.us
Kelly Downs Cashier   kdowns@richmond.k12.mo.us
Kara Elderbaum 3rd Grade Teacher kelderbaum@richmond.k12.mo.us
Chelsea Frick Music Teacher  Music Website cfrick@richmond.k12.mo.us
Brigitte Gernetzke 5th Grade Teacher
bgernetzke@richmond.k12.mo.us
 Cherie Gifford Special Ed. Aide   cgifford@richmond.k12.mo.us
Becky Gore Educ. Resource Teacher
bgore@richmond.k12.mo.us
Sherry Hall Special Ed. Aide
shall@richmond.k12.mo.us
Courtney Hardesty 3rd Grade Teacher chardesty@richmond.k12.mo.us
Kayla Harris 2nd Grade Teacher
eMINTS 4ALL
  kflick@richmond.k12.mo.us
Don Harrison Custodian    
Julie Hyder School-Based Social Worker
jhyder@richmond.k12.mo.us
Anita Johnson Special Ed. Teacher
ajohnson@richmond.k12.mo.us
Colby LaBoube 5th Grade Teacher
claboube@richmond.k12.mo.us
Kaye LaJoie Title 1 Teacher
klajoie@richmond.k12.mo.us
Janis Lanning Expanded Horizons (Gifted) Teacher
jlanning@richmond.k12.mo.us
Jamie Marrant 2nd Grade Teacher
eMINTS 4ALL

jmarrant@richmond.k12.mo.us
Amber McCoy Special Ed. Aide   amccoy@richmond.k12.mo.us

Deborah McCoy 4th Grade Teacher
eMINTS Comprehensive

dmccoy@richmond.k12.mo.us
Donna Miller 4th Grade Teacher
eMINTS 4ALL

dmiller@richmond.k12.mo.us
Amber Opfer 4th Grade Teacher
eMINTS 4ALL

aopfer@richmond.k12.mo.us
Verlee Patterson Building Aide
vpatterson@richmond.k12.mo.us
Linda Pemburlin Nurse
lpemburlin@richmond.k12.mo.us
Tiara Pettijohn 2nd Grade Teacher
tpettijohn@richmond.k12.mo.us

Samantha Roth 5th Grade Teacher   sroth@richmond.k12.mo.us
Lynn Sanders Special Ed. Aide   lsanders@richmond.k12.mo.us
Sarah Schnell 4th Grade Teacher    sschnell@richmond.k12.mo.us
Jeanne Scott Title I Teacher   jscott@richmond.k12.mo.us

Dustin Smith Special Ed. Teacher   dsmith@richmond.k12.mo.us

Lana Spooner Custodian    
Angela Steele 3rd Grade Teacher
asteele@richmond.k12.mo.us

Rick Swafford Head Custodian

Sara Terrill Principal   sterrill@richmond.k12.mo.us
Lindsey Thomas 5th Grade Teacher
eMINTS 4ALL

ltaylor@richmond.k12.mo.us
Nicole VanBuskirk 5th Grade Teacher   nvanbuskirk@richmond.k12.mo.us
Darla Weekley 3rd Grade Teacher
dweekley@richmond.k12.mo.us
Elaine Wheeler Principal's Secretary
ewheeler@richmond.k12.mo.us
Robyn Wheeler 2nd Grade Teacher
rwheeler@richmond.k12.mo.us

Mike Youger Special Ed. Aide   myouger@richmond.k12.mo.us